Award Winning Services

Leader of the Year - 2018


Bill Thompson


Presented to a Registered Condominium Manager who has demonstrated team leadership in business practices, and/or in the development of professional property managers

Ron Danks Leadership Award - 2018


Bill Thompson


The Ron Danks Award is given for excellence in volunteer leadership. Eligible candidates are those who have made an outstanding contribution to CCI through meritorious leadership and have advance the Institute’s mission, goals and objectives.

Condo of the Year - 2017


Landmark III - YRCC #798


Each year one condominium corporation that has shown itself to be a successful community is chosen as the Condo of the Year by the Canadian Condominium Institute - Toronto & Area Chapter.

Manager of the Year - 2017


Lyndsey McNally


ACMO’s premier award presented to a Registered Condominium Manager who has demonstrated an extraordinary commitment and dedication to professional condominium property management

Corporate Member of the Year - 2006


Malvern Condominium Property Management


In recognition of a Corporate Member for contributions to ACMO through superior performance in dealing with its employees, clients and suppliers.